Nome de usuário:
Conexão automática: 
:: Esqueci minha senha

LM.C Pub01-1

LM.C Button

New Versailles Portuguese Street Team GIF

Design by



Ir em baixo 
Ir à página : 1, 2  Seguinte
Melhor Utilizador
Melhor Utilizador

Feminino Idade : 30
Localização : Lisboa

LM.C Empty
MensagemAssunto: LM.C   LM.C EmptyQua Nov 12, 2008 3:16 am

o meu novo vicio, lol =P


LM.C was founded by Maya, a support guitarist for musician Miyavi. While still with Miyavi, Maya and other support members also played live shows as LM.C. Later they were joined by Aiji of Pierrot.

After Maya quit Miyavi's band and Aiji's band Pierrot disbanded, LM.C made their major label debut in October 2006, releasing two singles, "Trailers (Gold)" and "Trailers (Silver)."

As 2007 began, the group came out with a third single, "Oh My Juliet.", which was the 2nd ending theme for the Red Garden anime. On March 7, they released their first EP, "Glitter Loud Box."

They released their fourth single, "Boys & Girls" in June of 2007, featured as the opening theme for the anime Reborn!

Their fifth single, "Liar Liar/Sentimental Piggy Romance," saw an October 2007 release, while their sixth single, "Bell the Cat", was released in December of the same year.

In 2008, LM.C released "John", in the winter, and "88", another opening theme for the Reborn! anime, in the summer. LM.C then debuted in North America, performing at Anime Expo's "Battle of the Bands" on 3 July 2008, followed by a concert at the Crash Mansion in Los Angeles, California on 5 July.


* Maya – vocals, guitar (In studio)
* Aiji – guitar, vocals (In studio)

Support Band

* mACKAz – bass guitar
* Death-O – drums
* JUN – keyboard
* Denki-Man - VJ


Albums and EPs

* Glitter Loud Box (March 7, 2007)
* Gimmical☆Impact!! (November 5, 2008)
* Super Glitter Loud Box (November 5, 2008)


* "Trailers (Gold)" (October 4, 2006)
* "Trailers (Silver)" (October 4, 2006)
* "Oh My Juliet." (January 31, 2007)
* "Boys & Girls" (May 23, 2007)
* "Liar Liar"/"Sentimental Piggy Romance" (October 10, 2007)
* "Bell the Cat" (December 12, 2007)
* "John" (February 20, 2008)
* "88" (June 4, 2008)


* Luna Sea Memorial Cover Album (December 19, 2007)


* LM.C The Videos (4 June 2008, music videos)

A discografia pode ser encontrada em: ☆ the BIGGEST J-ROCK database ☆